

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Cabinet

Thursday, 14 July 2022

10.00 am

Telford Room, Third Floor, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way,

Telford, TF3 4NT

Democratic Services:	Jayne Clarke / Kieran Robinson	01952 383205 / 382061
Media Enquiries:	Corporate Communications	01952 382406
Lead Officer:	David Sidaway, Chief Executive	01952 380130

Cabinet Members	
Councillor S Davies	Leader of the Council
Councillor R A Overton	Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Housing, Enforcement and Transport
Councillor A J Burford	Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care and Health, Integration and Transformation
Councillor E M Callear	Cabinet Member for Visitor Economy, Employment and Skills
Councillor L D Carter	Cabinet Member for Neighbourhood Services, Regeneration and the High Street
Councillor R C Evans	Cabinet Member for Finance, Governance and Customer Services
Councillor C Healy	Cabinet Member for Climate Change, Green Spaces, Natural and Historic Environment and Cultural Services
Councillor K Middleton	Cabinet Member for Leisure, Public Health and Well—being, Equalities and Partnerships

Councillor S A W Reynolds	Cabinet Member for Children, Young People, and Families
Councillor P Watling	Cabinet Member for Stronger and Safer Communities
Invitees	
Councillor A J Eade	Conservative
Councillor W L Tomlinson	Liberal Democrat

	Agenda	Page
1.0	Apologies for Absence	
2.0	Declarations of Interest	
3.0	Minutes of the Previous Meeting	(3 - 6)
4.0	Leader's Announcements	
5.0	Annual Public Health Report Cllr Kelly Middleton	(7 - 84)
6.0	Equality & Diversity Strategy Cllr Kelly Middleton	(85 - 142)
7.0	Electric Vehicle Strategy Cllr Richard Overton	(143 - 176)
8.0	Local Cycling & Walking Infrastructure Plan Cllr Richard Overton	(177 - 384)
9.0	Financial Monitoring 2022/23 Cllr Rae Evans	(385 - 408)
10.0	Representation on Outside Bodies Cllr Rae Evans	(To Follow)